The best episodes from the TV show Kyle XY

List of the 10 best rated episodes from the TV show Kyle XY from the 43 listed on our webite. Order based on the average from the IMDB and TMDB ratings
Overheard (

Overheard ("Kyle XY" Overheard)

Season 1, Episode 9

yle discovers that he has the ability to read lips and listen to distant conversations, so he recruits Declan and uses the newfound abilities to investigate Tom Foss. Meanwhile, Josh stresses over his grades. Amanda's boyfriend has a terrible secret.

View page Watch online
Grey Matters (

Grey Matters ("Kyle XY" Grey Matters)

Season 2, Episode 21

yle and Josh become involved in a complicated cheating scandal at school. Meanwhile, Jessi is being pushed by Taylor to train for the Latnok presentation.

View page Watch online
Endgame (

Endgame ("Kyle XY" Endgame)

Season 1, Episode 10

he Petersons, Kyle's real parents, arrive to take him home, but Kyle is skeptical about his biological ties, so he turns to Tom Foss for answers. Meanwhile, Steven has trouble accepting that Kyle may be leaving.

View page Watch online
Memory Serves (

Memory Serves ("Kyle XY" Memory Serves)

Season 1, Episode 8

fter an unusual hypnosis session, Kyle is determined to unlock his memory, so he accompanies Lori and Declan to the University of Washington to search for clues about the missing Professor Kern and how his relationship ties in with Kyle.

View page Watch online
Ghost in the Machine (

Ghost in the Machine ("Kyle XY" Ghost in the Machine)

Season 2, Episode 9

ori, Kyle, Jessi, Declan and Amanda stumble upon the ruins of Zzyzx while on a camping trip in the woods. Andy shares a life-changing secret with Josh.

View page Watch online
The Tell-Tale Heart (

The Tell-Tale Heart ("Kyle XY" The Tell-Tale Heart)

Season 3, Episode 8

hat Jessi and Kyle find in Cassidy's safe sends them searching for the truth about Sarah Emerson, but Jessi's unrelenting method may endanger her life. At home, Declan finally puts his foot down, and Josh already misses Andy.

View page Watch online
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner (

Guess Who's Coming to Dinner ("Kyle XY" Guess Who's Coming to Dinner)

Season 3, Episode 9

yle risks losing Cassidy's trust when he begins a deception aimed at discovering Latnok's true purpose, and Jessi, devastated by their discovery, has a hard time putting aside her emotions. Elsewhere, Josh plans a perfect farewell for Andy.

View page Watch online
Bringing Down the House (

Bringing Down the House ("Kyle XY" Bringing Down the House)

Season 3, Episode 10

fter discovering Latnok's true purpose, Kyle enlists everyone to stop it at all costs, but keeping all his cover lies intact and protecting Jessi may endanger the operation.

View page Watch online
Pilot (

Pilot ("Kyle XY" Pilot)

Season 1, Episode 1

teenager is found disoriented in the middle of traffic and taken to a detention facility. Later, Nicole Trager, a psychologist, comes to examine him, and takes him home. He gets on the bad side of both Trager kids, Josh and Lori, and annoys Stephen, Nicole's husband. But one by one, Kyle influences them to accept him.

View page Watch online
I've Had the Time of My Life (

I've Had the Time of My Life ("Kyle XY" I've Had the Time of My Life)

Season 2, Episode 23

he teens scramble to make their prom night as perfect as possible, and Jessi makes a surprise announcement regarding her relationship with Sarah.

View page Watch online

Kyle XY

Kyle XY was an American television series with a science fiction premise and mystery-drama style produced by ABC Family. The central character is a teenage boy who awakens naked in a forest outside Seattle, Washington, with no more knowledge or abilities than a newborn and no belly-button. He is taken in by a family and given the name Kyle. The series follows Kyle as he tries to solve the puzzles of who he is and why he has no memory before that day. Although set in present-day Seattle, the series was filmed in the Vancouver, British Columbia, area. The show premiered June 26, 2006, on the ABC Family cable channel. Episodes were also broadcast on the ABC network the first season, but only for part of the second season, after which it could only be seen on ABC Family. After the 10-episode debut season on ABC Family during Summer 2006, news reported a total of 23 new episodes were ordered for the second season, which started on June 11, 2007, with rebroadcasts on ABC beginning on June 15, 2007. The second season’s 13th episode, "Leap of Faith", aired on Monday, September 3, 2007; the remaining 10 began airing on January 12, 2008. The German version was aired December 8, 2007. The show started its second season in the UK on Monday, September 3, 2007, and on April 5, the first season was broadcast in France on M6. On October 5, 2007, TV Guide reported that ABC family had renewed Kyle XY for a third and final season of 10 episodes, which began airing on January 12, 2009.
View page

Related articles